Skip to content

IBQC Board Members

Dame Judith Hackitt

Dame Judith Hackitt is a chemical engineer and is currently Chair of Make UK, the manufacturers’

Mr. Dominic Sims

Dominic Sims, CBO, is the Chief Executive Officer of the International Code Council. He was appointed

Mr Neil Savery *

Managing Director, ICC Oceania Neil Savery is the Managing Director of ICC Oceania, an arm of

Mr Alejandro Espinosa-Wang *

Senior Private Sector Specialist, The World Bank Alejandro Espinosa-Wang is a private sector development specialist. Alejandro

Stephanie Barwise QC

Ms. Stephanie Barwise QC

Stephanie Barwise QC is a preeminent UK-based silk. Her practice comprises construction, civil and geotechnical engineering

Zama Ngcobo LLB, LLM

Zama Ngcobo is a South African qualified construction lawyer with a wide rang of expertise in

Robert Hertle

Robert Hertle

Professor Robert Hertle, Dr.-Ing. (TUM), BVPI, VBI, M.ASCE, C.S.Eng Principal Hertle Ingenieure, Munich  Honorary Professor Technical

* Denotes founding member